top of page
  • Writer's pictureGod's People Church

30 Perfect Things in Psalms 23

Updated: Aug 4, 2019


 


 


A Pslam of David


1

The Lord - Perfect God

is

my shepherd; - Perfect Keeper

I shall

not want. - Perfect Satisfaction


 

2

He

maketh me - Perfect Director

to

lie down - Perfect Rest

in

green pastures: - Perfect Supply

he

leadeth me - Perfect Guidance

beside the

still waters. - Perfect Peace


 

3

He

restoreth - Perfect Resotration

my soul: - Perfect Self

he leadeth me in the

paths of righteousness - Perfect Holiness

for his

name's sake. - Perfect Object


 

4

Yea,

though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, - Perfect Trust

I will

fear no evil: - Perfect Protection

for thou art

with me; - Perfect Companionship

thy rod - Perfect Defense

and

thy staff - Perfect Help

they

comfort me. - Perfect Solace


 

5

Thou

preparest - Perfect Provision

a

table - Perfect Food

before me - Perfect Presence

in the presence of mine enemies: - Perfect Safety

thou

anointest my head with oil; - Perfect Anointing

my cup

runneth over. - Perfect Joy


 

6

Surely - Perfect Assurance

goodness Perfect Benevolence

and

mercy - Perfect Compassion

shall

follow me all the days - Perfect Life

of my life: and I will

dwell - Perfect Home

in the house of the Lord forever. - Perfect Destiny

52 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page